Find a REALTOR®

    EAST CENTRAL IOWA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS

“2015 Board of Directors”

 

LAVONNE DEININGER
PRESIDENT
SUE DIETZ
PRESIDENT ELECT
JESSE MEYER
VICE PRESIDENT
JANE O’NEILL
SECT/TREAS
   Kim Oyen
BETH GILBREATH
DIRECTOR
ASHLEY ADAMS
DIRECTOR
KIM OYEN
DIRECTOR
AARON HEALEY
DIRECTOR

RYAN ANGLESE
DIRECTOR
BRAD BRISSEY
DIRECTOR
JAKE WILLEY
PAST PRESIDENT


Find a REALTOR on this page

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

A

Achen, Bailey
563-212-7696
baileyachen@yahoo.com

Abramsky, Liz
563-213-4919
lizabramsky@ruhlhomes.com

Adams, Ashley

563-542-1345
ashley@remaxdub.com

Adams, Greg
563-590-2016
Greg32755@aol.com

Adams, Jeffrey
563-590-4552
Jeff@remaxdub.com

Adams, Linsy
563-513-1823
dbqlocatorsltd@gmail.com

Addington, Jack
563-581-8384
Jack@TheNewEagleGroup.com

Althoff, Jared

563-543-8199
jaredalthoff@ruhlhomes.com

Anglese, Ryan
563-564-9533
ryananglese@ruhlhomes.com

Avery, Marianne
563-580-5736
marianneavery@msn.com

[Back to Top]

B

Bailey, Linda
563-357-7061
lbailey_realtor@yahoo.com

Bandy, Chuck
563-258-2938
cbandyt@gmail.com

Banton, Robert
563-533-5330

Barten, Alvin
563-212-3448
vbarten45@gmail.com

Bechen, Vicki
563-590-2287
vicki@brisseyrealty.com

Behn, Laurie
563-689-6137
lauriebehn@nemmersrealty.com

Behr, Paula
563-543-1131
paula.behr@yahoo.com

Bergfeld, Denice
563-580-2100
bergfeldd@aol.com

Bertsch, Diane
563-580-1860
diane@dbqhomes4sale.com

Biedermann, Christopher
563-564-3058
chris.biederman@aol.com

Bisenius-Soens, Bea
563-590-0343
HomesbyBea@aol.com

Bisping, Herb
563-590-7753
biz990@mchsi.com

Bitter, Kathy
563-580-0234
kathybitter@mchsi.com

Blanchard, Cathy
563-543-1569
cathyablanchard@gmail.com

Bleile, Loras
563-580-3361
lcbleile@msn.com

Blewett, Harry
563-542-1904
harryblewett@ruhlhomes.com

Bockenstedt, Teresa
563-920-2085
gofigure87@aol.com

Bodish, Molly
563-590-6400
menk31@aol.com

Bodish, Paula
563-542-4258
paula@neweaglerealty.com

Boyes, Nathan
563-581-0667
Nathan@neweaglerealty.com

Bradley, Jim
563-590-0721
jim@dbq BradleyRealty.com

Brissey, Bob
563-590-2280
bob@brisseyrealty.com

Brissey, Brad
563-590-8898
brad@brisseyrealty.com

Brown, Callie
563-580-3319
calliebrown@ruhlhomes.com

Buchheit, Dennis
563-542-1503
dennis@neweaglerealty.com

Burbach, Mona
563-543-5314
monaburbach@gmail.com

Burds, Justin
563-590-7227
justinburds@gmail.com

[Back to Top]

C

Caven, Lesley
563-652-7095
lesleycaven@hotmail.com

Charlson, Brenda
563-580-2345
brenda@dbqhomes.com

Chilton, Pauline
563-542-9287
pauline@paulinechilton.com

Clark, Mary Ellen
563-543-6138
lappraisal@luksetichappraisal.com

Conlon, Susan
563-599-8195
sueconlon@yousq.net

Conrad, Gary
563-580-1012
conraddbq@aol.com

Conrad, Jason
563-580-0766
Jason@exitdubuque.com

Conrad, Judith
563-552-2301
conraddbq@aol.com

Cook, Don
563-590-4529
cookpd@hotmail.com

Cook, Steve
563-580-0453
cookproperty@aol.com

Copeland, Carol
563-556-1871
ccexecmgmt1@aol.com

Cosgrove, Rose
563-590-0689
rose@remaxdub.com

Cox, Jim
815-541-0551
jcox@eagleridgerealty.com

Craff, Ron
563-557-8716
rcraff@mchsi.com

Curoe, Jim
563-590-2011
Jimhouses@aol.com

[Back to Top]

D

Deininger, LaVonne
563-297-2614
LaVonne@LaVonneSells.com

Demmer, Tracy
563-451-5477
demmer5@yousq.net

Dietz, Susan
563-543-2909
suedietzrealtor@gmail.com

Dodds, Teresa
563-542-1885
tdr123@aol.com

Dolter, Karl
563-542-6829
karldolter@gmail.com

Dondanville, Eva
563-650-5750
evadondanville@ruhlhomes.com

Droessler, Nancy

563-590-1513
nancydroessler@gmail.com

Droste, Fred
563-543-4461
fdroste@engelinsurance.com

Duggan, Terry
563-556-6804
tduggan@dugganiowarealty.com

Dunne-Merkes, Shelley
563-495-4259
mdunne_78@yahoo.com

[Back to Top]

E

Ehrlich, Sherry
563-538-1111
sherry@1111realty.house

Eickelkamp, Darrell
563-580-9259
ike.eickelkamp@gmail.com

Engelke, Theresa
563-580-5213
Theresa@exitdubuque.com

Esau, Suzanne
563-581-1701
suzanne.esau@gmail.com

[Back to Top]

F

Faber, Steve
563-599-4986
stevefaber@tradingplacesteam.com

Felderman, Bill
563-213-2222
bfelderman@mchsi.com

Felderman, Jack
563-213-0635
jackfelderman@feldermans.com

Felderman, Robert “Bob”
563-213-0398
robertfelderman@yahoo.com

Feltes, Tom
563-543-6094
feltes5@mchsi.com

Fens, Ginny
563-581-4097
ginnyfens@gmail.com

Flater, Julie
563-542-5960
julieflater@ruhlhomes.com

Foht, Carol
563-542-0520
fohtnotes@mchsi.com

Foley, Lorie
563-557-9776
loriejfoley@mchsi.com

Francois, Anna
563-564-6684
annadbq@gmail.com

Frommelt, David
563-590-7411
dkfrommelt@gmail.com

Frommelt, Debra
563-556-4577
debbiefrommelt@aol.com

Frommelt, Joan
563-542-2881
joanfrommelt@mchsi.com

[Back to Top]

G

Gallagher, Sue
563-590-4039
re.house2home@gmail.com

Gartner, Roxanne
563-495-5628
findinghomes4U@yahoo.com

Gaul, Sharon
563-580-9974
Sharon@EXITdubuque.com

Gavin, Brian

563-590-6381
blgavin@hotmail.com

Gebauer, Joanne
563-580-1096
joannegebauer@netscape.net

Gibson, Peggy
563-580-9960
peggygibson55@gmail.com

Gilbreath, Beth
563-556-7777
gilbreath9@msn.com

Gilmore, John
563-357-5121
agilmore@yousq.net

Goebel, Rita
563-855-2000
ritagoebel@ruhlhomes.com

Goerdt, Diane
563-513-9378
diane@goerdtrealestate.com

Goodmann, Nick
563-599-7045
ngoodmann@real-good.com

Graves, Mel
563-543-1785
mel@brisseyrealty.com

Greenwood, Shari
563-542-2097
sgreenwood@americanofdubuque.com

Gudenkauf, Carie
563-580-4738
cariegud@gmail.com

Gunther, Susan
563-845-0507
sgunther@real-good.com

[Back to Top]

H

Hafner, Heather
563-590-5139
hlhafner@msn.com

Hankins, Bob
563-929-6551
bhankins7569@gmail.com

Hansen, Julie
563-872-4651
juhansen@ivuenet.com

Harbaugh, Peg
563-580-6607
Peg@PegHarbaugh.com

Hawkinson, Heather
563-581-4378
heatherhawkinson@ruhlhomes.com

Healey, Aaron
563-513-8668
AaronHealey@ruhlhomes.com

Hefel, Jeff
563-542-3345
jeffhefel@ruhlhomes.com

Helmer, Pamela
563-231-2636
captpamela@mchsi.com

Heim, Dianne
563-580-2691
remaxdi@aol.com

Heitz, Bruce
563-590-9877
bruceheitz@gmail.com

Hermsen, Barb
563-590-8523
barbhermsen@gmail.com

Herrig, Jesse
563-872-5434
herrigrealty@live.com

Herrig, John
563-543-3366
herrigrealty@live.com

Herrig, Ronald
563-580-0433
herrigins@yousq.net

Hess, Rob
563-599-1685
robhessus@yahoo.com

Higgins, Maureen
563-582-2172
Ennie50@mchsi.com

Hingtgen, Peg
563-590-2592
peg@brisseyrealty.com

Hoeger, Naomi
563-875-8081
snfamfarms@yousq.net

Hollenback, Mary
563-588-3634
mkhollenback@gmail.com

Hogan, Kayla
563-543-5710
kaylahoganrealty@gmail.com

Hooks, Deb
563-590-1222
debhooks@exitdubuque.com

Howe, Tom
563-556-2068

Huberty, Brooke
563-590-8521
brooke@exitdubuque.com

Hudek, Karen

563-599-6251
knicol1956@yahoo.com

Hutchinson, Sara
563-580-8562
sara@midconrealty.com

[Back to Top]

I

 

[Back to Top]

J

Jackson, Daniel
563-269-5601
appraisals@datasourceappraisal.com

Jaeger, Gary
563-599-4689
gjaeger48@gmail.com

Johnston, Arden
563-556-1531
ardenjohnston@aol.com

[Back to Top]

K

Kahle, Sara
563-580-4600
kahle.sally@gmail.com

Kane, Tom
563-557-8107
tkane@kaneappraisals.net

Kann, Nancy
563-580-7257
nancyk@gronenproperties.com

Keating, Phil

563-564-9284
philkeating@yahoo.com

Kedley, Jill
563-451-6804
jkedley@real-good.com

Kelchen, Amanda
563-543-7032
amanda.kelchen@gmail.com

Kelzer, Tom
563-542-2898
tkelzer@pltnm.com

Kemp, Lisa
563-451-2397
lisakemp@exitdubuque.com

Kennedy, Barbara

563-599-0107
barbara@brisseyrealty.com

Kennedy, Norman
563-249-9761
krealty@willinet.net

Kerr, LeighAnne
563-357-5819
leighannekerr@ruhlhomes.ocm

Kirby, Travis
563-542-0489
travis@brisseyrealty.com

Klauer, John
563-663-0102
realtorjohnpk@aol.com

Koelker, Suzy
563-580-1270
suzy@exitdubuque.com

Koester, Dolores (Dee)
563-580-4159
RiverCityDolores@cs.com

Kolck, Margaret
563-542-2327
mrpxd51@aol.com

Kosel, Gwen
563-590-6577
getmoving@mchsi.com

Kramer, Donna
563-543-5698
donnaworking4u@gmail.com

Kress, Kenneth

563-543-6620
kenkress@remaxdub.com

Kurt, Scott
563-590-2603
kurtrealestate@aol.com

[Back to Top]

L

Lake, Jill
563-543-5233
J.Lake@mchsi.com

Lammers, Brian
563-599-3388
brianlammers@mchsi.com

Langas, Karen
563-590-8325
thedubuqueteam@gmail.com

Leibfried, Tracy
563-580-0917
TracyLeibfried@RuhlHomes.com

Leonard, Ken
563-880-0472
kenpenni@alpinecom.net

Leonard, Penni
563-880-3292
kenpenni@alpinecom.net

Less, Kayla
563-543-5710
kbless123@gmail.com

Lindecker, Colleen
563-451-5310
clindecker@outlook.com

Lindecker, Dave
563-580-5960
dlindecker1@aol.com

Lovell, Holly
563-581-3113
mhclove11899@msn.com

Ludwig, Ashley
563-599-9842
aludwigrealtor@gmail.com

Lukens, Jaime
563-513-2244
propertyhunter@hotmail.com

Luksetich, Bill
563-590-1866
lappraisal@luksetichappraisal.com

Lux, Matt
563-557-8144
luxappraisals@netins.net

Lynch, Tracey
563-599-6060
TraceyMyRealtor@gmail.com

[Back to Top]

M

Machande, Jennifer
815-541-3037
jennifermachande@engelinsurance.com

Marcus, Tom
563-590-2168
tmarcus@farmersnational.com

Martens, Leo
563-652-6496
lmartens3@juno.com

McCarthy, Ron
563-542-0800
rmccarthyrealtor@gmail.com

McDermott, Howard

563-590-9749
hjmcderm41@gmail.com

McNamer, Joe
312-520-7456
joseph.mcnamer@gmail.com

McWhinney, Amanda
319-721-6242
amandamcwhinney@ruhlhomes.com

Medel Pementel, Tina

563-451-3924
T.Duggan@dugganiowarealty.com

Mess, Sarah
563-583-1056
SCExecmgt2@aol.com

Meyer, Jesse
563-543-8338
jessemeyer01@gmail.com

Meyer, Susan
563-590-7826
skmeyer76@gmail.com

Michel, Rich

563-557-1699
rmichel@mchsi.com

Miller, Grace
563-580-0115
gracemiller2@yahoo.com

Miller, Michelle
563-212-0892
 michellemiller@nemmersrealty.com

Mills, John
563-557-1857
jmills@rallyappraisal.com

Miltenberger, Kayla
563-258-1660
kaylamiltenberger@ruhlhomes.com

Mozena, Angie
563-495-4074
amozena@mchsi.com

[Back to Top]

N

Neises, Merle
815-291-9352
merlevneises@gmail.com

Nemmers, Steve
563-590-5640
SteveNemmers@NemmersRealty.com

Nesler, Peggy
563-580-4670
peggynesler@aol.com

Nesler, Ferd
563-588-1774
fandbq@mchsi.com

Neuhaus, Theresa
563-590-8387
tneuhaus@iowatelecom.net

Neuwoehner, Bob
563-599-0711
Rnrealty@aol.com

Neuwoehner, Christina
563-451-8641
cneuwoehner@aol.com

Nissen, Chris
563-652-2335
chris@nissencaven.com

Noel, Lisa
563-599-4842
Lisa@EXITdubuque.com

Nolan, Mike
563-581-8240
mike@bricksandmortarrealestate.com

[Back to Top]

O

Oberhoffer, Cynthia
563-564-1021
CindyO@EXITdubuque.com

Oglesby, Sara
563-495-4077
saraanne1104@gmail.com

Olberding, Barry
563-213-0776
Barry.Olberding@yahoo.com

O’Neill, Jane

563-590-4194
joneill@real-good.com

Oyen, Kimberly
563-590-2245
kimberly_willenbring@yahoo.com

[Back to Top]

P

Peterson, Linda
563-564-3342
thedubuqueteam@gmail.com

Pierce, Megan
563-542-9722
meganpiercerealtor@gmail.com

Potter, Gretchen

563-590-5402
gretchenpotter2000@yahoo.com

[Back to Top]

Q

[Back to Top]

R

Rauen, Tom
563-590-9856
tomsquad@gmail.com

Reitzler, Anne
563-543-3720
areitzler@gmail.com

Riegler, Adam
563-451-6233
adamriegler@ruhlhomes.com

Renier, Kent
563-590-5616
kentrenier@gmail.com

Robertson, D. Keith

563-451-8198
keithrobertson56@aol.com

Rogerson, Rene’
563-543-2267
rene@brisseyrealty.com

Ruden, Carol
563-580-0509
rudenca@hotmail.com

[Back to Top]

S

Sandman, Dave
563-599-7444
Dave@DaveSandman.com

Schaefer, Christine
563-320-6205
cschaefer.engel@gmail.com

Scherr, Rebecca
563-495-6394
rebeccab@yahoo.com

Schiltz, Richard
563-583-9917

Schmit, Kimberly
563-599-8749
realestatewithkim.co@gmail.com

Schmitt, Dan
563-564-5572
danschmitt@ruhlhomes.com

Schueller, Abigail
563-599-3688
abby.schueller@hotmail.com

Schulte, Albert

563-921-3065

Schumacher, Kayci
563-495-6982
kaycischumacher@yahoo.com

Schulz, Eric
563-599-3151
schulzproperties48@gmail.com

Schwartz, Mary
563-451-5805
mary@bricksandmortarrealestate.com

Schwager, Chuck
563-599-4277
realtorschwager@yahoo.com

Sedgwick, Roger
563-763-2221
sedgrlty@pcii.net

Sheehan, Dave
563-542-3838
davesheehanrealestate@gmail.com

Sheehan, Denise
563-599-0170
denisesheehan@mchsi.com

Sheehan, Tom
563-543-7541
tomsheehan@mchsi.com

Sigwarth, Richard
563-870-5000

Simon, Roxanne
563-213-1308
roxannersimon@gmail.com

Sitzmann, Tom
563-580-1415
tsitz1234@msn.com

Smith, Bob
563-556-3616

Smith, Janice
563-599-2378
jsmith7863@aol.com

Snodgrass, Carole
563-599-7911
capsnod41@gmail.com

Spahn, Chris
563-543-1611
christopherspahn@mchsi.com

Spahn, Sherry
563-543-7849
sherryspahn@gmail.com

Spaulding, Scott
563-652-6432
scottspaulding@ruhlhomes.com

Stecher, Cindy
563-581-7276
cyndia450@aol.com

Steffensmeier, Larry
563-921-2045
larrysteff@aol.com

Steines, Mike
563-212-5125
mikesteines@nemmersrealty.com

Stender, Richard
563-922-2437
dick@brisseyrealty.com

Stevens, David
563-652-9828
dstevens56@hotmail.com

Stipanovich, Bridget
563-590-3176
BStipan@aol.com

Stock, Jim
563-513-0515
jamesstock@mchsi.com

Stoner, Kendra
563-581-4195
kendrastoner@gmail.com

Swift, June Krohn-
563-542-1951
dubuquehomes4U@yahoo.com

Swift, Tom
563-590-3233
thomas_swift2@yahoo.com

[Back to Top]

T

Tauke, Mark
563-543-8902
m.tauke@mchsi.com

Tauke, Mike
563-875-6045

Tracy, Jessica
563-320-7359
carawayrealty@live.com

[Back to Top]

U

[Back to Top]

V

Veach, Joseph
563-357-0036

Volk, Jerry
563-480-1926
gjvreale@netins.net

Volkens, Bobbi Jo
563-590-5704
bobbijovolkens@yahoo.com

Vosberg, Michael
563-778-3632
micker@mhtc.net

[Back to Top]

W

Wagner, Kurt
563-590-2551
kurtjwags@yahoo.com

Webber, Brittni

563-590-5233
mailto:bhermsen@q.com

Welbes, Angela
563-581-1466
angiew@remaxdub.com

Wemett, Caitlin
563-543-2177
caitlinwemett@yahoo.com

Westmark, Lori

563-590-7355
greatriverrealty@aol.com

Wichmann, John
563-495-0006
JohnWichmann1862@gmail.com

Willenbring, Jacque
563-590-3494
Jacque_52040@yahoo.com

Willenbring, Steve
563-590-9455
stevewillenbring@realtor.com

Willey, Jake
563-599-4018
jakewilley@yahoo.com

Winner, Kathy
563-590-6262
kathywinner@ruhlhomes.com

Wren, Bob
563-590-2360
mrbob10@mchsi.com

[Back to Top]

Y

[Back to Top]

Z

[Back to Top]

1 Comment

  1. July 7, 2015    

    I don’t see many commenters here, it means you don’t get many visitors.
    I know how to get laser targeted traffic from the largest traffic sources in the web
    and make your website go viral. If you want to know just search in google for:
    Juuri13 SEO advice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>