•  
  • Find a Realtor®

    DUBUQUE BOARD OF REALTORS
    “2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS”

     

    JAKE WILLEY,
    PRESIDENT
    LAVONNE DEININGER,
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    SUE DIETZ,
    VICE PRESIDENT
    JANE O’NEILL,
    SECT/TREAS
         Kim Oyen
    BETH GILBREATH,
    DIRECTOR
    JESSE MEYER,
    DIRECTOR
    KIM OYEN,
    DIRECTOR
    AARON HEALEY,
    DIRECTOR
       
    DIANE GOERDT,
    DIRECTOR
    BRAD BRISSEY,
    DIRECTOR
    HARRY BLEWETT,
    PAST PRESIDENT


    Find a REALTOR on this page

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

    A

    Achen, Bailey
    563-212-7696
    baileyachen@yahoo.com

    Adams, Ashley
    563-542-1345
    ashley@remaxdub.com

    Adams, Greg
    563-590-2016
    Greg32755@aol.com

    Adams, Jeffrey
    563-590-4552
    Jeff@remaxdub.com

    Adams, Linsy
    563-513-1823
    dbqlocatorsltd@gmail.com

    Althoff, Jared
    563-543-8199
    jaredalthoff@ruhlhomes.com

    Anglese, Ryan
    563-564-9533
    ryananglese@ruhlhomes.com

    Annis, Shelley
    563-852-7338
    sannis@netins.net

    [Back to Top]

    B

    Bandy, Chuck
    563-599-9674
    cbandyt@gmail.com

    Banton, Robert
    563-533-5330

    Bechen, Vicki
    563-590-2287
    vicki@brisseyrealty.com

    Behr, Paula
    563-543-1131
    paula.behr@yahoo.com

    Bergfeld, Denice
    563-580-2100
    bergfeldd@aol.com

    Bertsch, Diane
    563-580-1860
    diane@dbqhomes4sale.com

    Biedermann, Christopher
    563-564-3058
    chris.biederman@aol.com

    Bisenius-Soens, Bea
    563-590-0343
    HomesbyBea@aol.com

    Bisping, Herb
    563-590-7753
    biz990@mchsi.com

    Bitter, Kathy
    563-580-0234
    kathybitter@mchsi.com

    Blanchard, Cathy
    563-543-1569
    cathyablanchard@gmail.com

    Bleile, Loras
    563-580-3361
    lcbleile@msn.com

    Blewett, Harry
    563-542-1904
    harryblewett@ruhlhomes.com

    Bockenstedt, Teresa
    563-920-2085
    gofigure87@aol.com

    Bodish, Molly
    563-590-6400
    menk31@aol.com

    Bodish, Paula
    563-542-4258
    paula@neweaglerealty.com

    Boyes, Nathan
    563-581-0667
    Nathan@neweaglerealty.com

    Bradley, Jim
    563-590-0721
    jim@dbq BradleyRealty.com

    Brissey, Bob
    563-590-2280
    bob@brisseyrealty.com

    Brissey, Brad
    563-590-8898
    brad@brisseyrealty.com

    Brown, Callie
    563-580-3319
    calliebrown@ruhlhomes.com

    Buchheit, Dennis
    563-542-1503
    dennis@neweaglerealty.com

    Buelow, Dan
    563-590-7653
    http://dubuqueaution@dubuqueauctionandrealty.com

    Burbach, Mona
    563-543-5314
    mona@bricksandmortarrealestate.com

    Burds, Justin
    563-590-7227
    jburds30@hotmail.com

    [Back to Top]

    C

    Charlson, Brenda
    563-580-2345
    brenda@dbqhomes.com

    Chilton, Pauline
    563-542-9287
    Pauline@midwesthomesearch.com

    Clark, Mary Ellen
    563-543-6138
    lappraisal@luksetichappraisal.com

    Conlon, Susan
    563-599-8195
    sueconlon@yousq.net

    Conrad, Gary
    563-580-1012
    conraddbq@aol.com

    Conrad, Jason
    563-580-0766
    Jason@conradhouses.com

    Conrad, Judith
    563-552-2301
    conraddbq@aol.com

    Cook, Don
    563-590-4529
    cookpd@hotmail.com

    Cook, Steve
    563-580-0453
    cookproperty@aol.com

    Copeland, Carol
    563-556-1871
    ccexecmgmt1@aol.com

    Cosgrove, Rose
    563-590-0689
    rose@remaxdub.com

    Cox, Jim
    815-541-0551
    jcox@eagleridgerealty.com

    Craff, Ron
    563-557-8716
    rcraff@mchsi.com

    Curoe, Jim
    563-590-2011
    Jimhouses@aol.com

    [Back to Top]

    D

    Deininger, LaVonne
    563-297-2614
    LaVonne@LaVonneSells.com

    Demmer, Tracy
    563-451-5477
    demmer5@yousq.net

    Dietz, Susan
    563-543-2909
    suedietzrealtor@gmail.com

    Dodds, Teresa
    563-542-1885
    tdr123@aol.com

    Dolter, Karl
    563-542-6829
    karldolter@gmail.com

    Droessler, Nancy
    563-590-1513
    nancydroessler@gmail.com

    Duggan, Terry
    563-556-6804
    tduggan@dugganiowarealty.com

    Dunne-Merkes, Shelley
    563-495-4259
    mdunne_78@yahoo.com

    [Back to Top]

    E

    Eickelkamp, Darrell
    563-580-9259
    ike.eickelkamp@gmail.com

    Engelke, Theresa
    563-580-5213
    c.engelke@mchsi.com

    Esau, Suzanne
    563-581-1701
    suzanne.esau@gmail.com

    [Back to Top]

    F

    Faber, Anne
    563-920-1033
    annefaber@tradingplacesteam.com

    Faber, Steve
    563-599-4986
    stevefaber@tradingplacesteam.com

    Felderman, Bill
    563-213-2222
    bfelderman@mchsi.com

    Felderman, Jack
    563-213-0635
    jackfelderman@feldermans.com

    Felderman, Robert “Bob”
    563-213-0398
    robertfelderman@yahoo.com

    Feltes, Tom
    563-543-6094
    feltes5@mchsi.com

    Fens, Ginny
    563-581-4097
    ginnyfens@gmail.com

    Flater, Julie
    563-542-5960
    julieflater@ruhlhomes.com

    Foht, Carol
    563-542-0520
    fohtnotes@mchsi.com

    Foley, Lorie
    563-557-9776
    loriejfoley@mchsi.com

    Francois, Anna
    563-564-6684
    annadbq@gmail.com

    Frommelt, David
    563-590-7411
    dkfrommelt@gmail.com

    Frommelt, Debra
    563-556-4577
    debbiefrommelt@aol.com

    Frommelt, Joan
    563-542-2881
    joanfrommelt@mchsi.com

    [Back to Top]

    G

    Gallagher, Sue
    563-590-4039
    re.house2home@gmail.com

    Gansen, Kyle
    563-542-1778
    kylegansen@yahoo.com

    Gartner, Roxanne
    563-495-5628
    findinghomes4U@yahoo.com

    Gavin, Brian
    563-590-6381
    blgavin@hotmail.com

    Gebauer, Joanne
    563-580-1096
    joannegebauer@netscape.net

    Gibson, Peggy
    563-580-9960
    peggygibson55@gmail.com

    Gilbreath, Beth
    563-556-7777
    gilbreath9@msn.com

    Goebel, Rita
    563-855-2000
    ritagoebel@ruhlhomes.com

    Goerdt, Diane
    563-513-9378
    diane@goerdtrealestate.com

    Goodmann, Nick
    563-599-7045
    ngoodmann@real-good.com

    Graves, Mel
    563-543-1785
    mel@brisseyrealty.com

    Greenwood, Shari
    563-542-2097
    sgreenwood@americanofdubuque.com

    [Back to Top]

    H

    Harbaugh, Peg
    563-580-6607
    Peg@PegHarbaugh.com

    Hawkinson, Heather
    563-581-4378
    heatherhawkinson@ruhlhomes.com

    Healey, Aaron
    563-513-8668
    AaronHealey@ruhlhomes.com

    Hefel, Jeff
    563-542-3345
    jeffhefel@ruhlhomes.com

    Helmer, Pamela
    563-231-2636
    captpamela@mchsi.com

    Heim, Dianne
    563-580-2691
    remaxdi@aol.com

    Heitz, Bruce
    563-590-9877
    bruceheitz@gmail.com

    Hermsen, Barb
    563-590-8523
    barbhermsen@gmail.com

    Herrig, John
    563-543-3366
    herrigrealty@live.com

    Herrig, Ronald
    563-580-0433
    herrigins@yousq.net

    Hess, Rob
    563-599-1685
    robhessus@yahoo.com

    Higgins, Maureen
    563-582-2172
    Ennie50@mchsi.com

    Hingtgen, Peg
    563-590-2592
    peg@brisseyrealty.com

    Hoeger, Naomi
    563-875-8081
    snfamfarms@yousq.net

    Hollenback, Mary
    563-588-3634
    mkhollenback@gmail.com

    Hooks, Deb
    563-590-1222
    debhooks@ruhlhomes.com

    Howe, Tom
    563-556-2068

    Hudek, Karen
    563-599-6251
    knicol1956@yahoo.com

    Hutchinson, Sara
    563-580-8562
    sara@midconrealty.com

    [Back to Top]

    I

     

    [Back to Top]

    J

    Jackson, Daniel
    563-269-5601
    appraisals@datasourceappraisal.com

    Jaeger, Gary
    563-599-4689
    gary.shari.jaeger@hotmail.com

    Johnston, Arden
    563-556-1531
    ardenjohnston@aol.com

    [Back to Top]

    K

    Kahle, Sara
    563-580-4600
    kahle.sally@gmail.com

    Kane, Tom
    563-557-8107
    tkane@kaneappraisals.net

    Kann, Nancy
    563-580-7257
    nancyk@gronenproperties.com

    Keating, Phil

    563-564-9284
    philkeating@yahoo.com

    Kedley, Jill
    563-451-6804
    jkedley@real-good.com

    Kelchen, Amanda
    563-543-7032
    amanda.kelchen@gmail.com

    Kelzer, Tom
    563-542-2898
    tkelzer@pltnm.com

    Kennedy, Barbara
    563-599-0107
    barbara@brisseyrealty.com

    Kirby, Travis
    563-542-0489
    travis@brisseyrealty.com

    Klauer, John
    563-663-0102
    realtorjohnpk@aol.com

    Koelker, Suzy
    563-580-1270
    suzykoelker@ruhlhomes.com

    Koester, Dolores (Dee)
    563-580-4159
    RiverCityDolores@cs.com

    Kolck, Margaret
    563-542-2327
    mrpxd51@aol.com

    Kosel, Gwen
    563-590-6577
    getmoving@mchsi.com

    Kramer, Donna
    563-543-5698
    donnaworking4u@gmail.com

    Kress, Kenneth

    563-543-6620
    kenkress@remaxdub.com

    Kuhns, Ryan
    563-563-821-1449
    kuhnsryan@yahoo.com

    Kurt, Scott
    563-590-2603
    kurtrealestate@aol.com

    [Back to Top]

    L

    Lake, Jill
    563-543-5233
    J.Lake@mchsi.com

    Lammers, Brian
    563-599-3388
    brianlammers@mchsi.com

    Langas, Karen
    563-590-8325
    karenlangas@aol.com

    Less, Kayla
    563-543-5710
    kbless123@gmail.com

    Lindecker, Colleen
    563-451-5310
    clindecker@outlook.com

    Lindecker, Dave
    563-580-5960
    dlindecker1@aol.com

    Lovell, Holly
    563-581-3113
    mhclove11899@msn.com

    Ludwig, Ashley
    563-599-9842
    aludwigrealtor@gmail.com

    Lukens, Jaime
    563-513-2244
    propertyhunter@hotmail.com

    Luksetich, Bill
    563-590-1866
    lappraisal@luksetichappraisal.com

    Lux, Matt
    563-557-8144
    luxappraisals@netins.net

    Lynch, Tracey
    563-599-6060
    traceymyrealtor@netzero.com

    [Back to Top]

    M

    Manternach, Nikki
    563-590-0232
    Nikkiman@realtor.com

    McCarthy, Ron
    563-542-0800
    mccarthy.ronald13@gmail.com

    McDermott, Howard

    563-590-9749
    hjmcderm41@gmail.com

    McNamer, Joe
    312-520-7456
    joseph.mcnamer@gmail.com


    McWhinney, Amanda
    319-721-6242
    amandamcwhinney@ruhlhomes.com

    Medel Pementel, Tina

    563-451-3924
    T.Duggan@dugganiowarealty.com

    Mess, Sarah
    563-583-1056
    SCExecmgt2@aol.com

    Meyer, Jesse
    563-543-8338
    jessemeyer01@gmail.com

    Meyer, Susan
    563-590-7826
    skmeyer76@gmail.com

    Michel, Rich

    563-557-1699
    rmichel@mchsi.com

    Miller, Grace
    563-580-0115
    gracemiller2@yahoo.com

    Mills, John
    563-557-1857
    jmills@rallyappraisal.com

    Mozena, Angie
    563-495-4074
    amozena@mchsi.com

    [Back to Top]

    N

    Nemmers, Steve
    563-590-5640
    SteveNemmers@NemmersRealty.com

    Nesler, Peggy
    563-580-4670
    peggynesler@aol.com

    Nesler, Ferd
    563-588-1774
    fandbq@mchsi.com

    Neuhaus, Theresa
    563-590-8387
    tneuhaus@iowatelecom.net

    Neuwoehner, Bob
    563-599-0711
    Rnrealty@aol.com

    Neuwoehner, Christina
    563-451-8641
    cneuwoehner@aol.com

    Noel, Lisa
    563-599-4842
    LisaNoel@ruhlhomes.com

    Nolan, Mike
    563-581-8240
    mike@bricksandmortarrealestate.com

    [Back to Top]

    O

    Oberhoffer, Cynthia
    563-564-1021
    cindyoberhoffer@ruhlhomes.com

    Oglesby, Sara
    563-495-4077
    saraanne1104@gmail.com

    Olberding, Barry
    563-213-0776
    Barry.Olberding@yahoo.com

    O’Neill, Jane

    563-590-4194
    joneill@real-good.com

    Osterberger, Richard
    563-580-1931
    rlosterberger@peoplepc.com

    Oyen, Kimberly
    563-590-2245
    kimberly_willenbring@yahoo.com

    [Back to Top]

    P

    Peterson, Linda
    563-564-3342
    lindapetersondub@aol.com

    Potter, Gretchen
    563-590-5402
    gretchenpotter2000@yahoo.com

    [Back to Top]

    Q

    [Back to Top]

    R

    Rauen, Tom
    563-590-9856
    tomsquad@gmail.com

    Reitzler, Anne
    563-543-3720
    areitzler@gmail.com

    Riegler, Adam
    563-451-6233
    adamriegler@ruhlhomes.com

    Renier, Kent
    563-590-5616
    kentrenier@gmail.com

    Robertson, D. Keith

    563-451-8198
    keithrobertson56@aol.com

    Rogerson, Rene’
    563-543-2267
    rene@brisseyrealty.com

    Ruden, Carol
    563-580-0509
    rudenca@hotmail.com

    [Back to Top]

    S

    Sandman, Dave
    563-599-7444
    Dave@DaveSandman.com

    Scherr, Rebecca
    563-495-6394
    rebeccab@yahoo.com

    Schiltz, Richard
    563-583-9917

    Schmit, Kimberly
    563-599-8749
    realestatewithkim.co@gmail.com

    Schmitt, Dan
    563-564-5572
    danschmitt@ruhlhomes.com

    Schulte, Albert

    563-921-3065

    Schumacher, Kayci
    563-495-6982
    kaycischumacher@yahoo.com

    Schulz, Eric
    563-599-3151

    Schwartz, Mary
    563-451-5805
    mary@bricksandmortarrealestate.com

    Sedgwick, Roger
    563-763-2221
    sedgrlty@pcii.net

    Shaw, Reece
    563-513-1023
    reece@brisseyrealty.com

    Sheehan, Dave
    563-542-3838
    davesheehanrealestate@gmail.com

    Sheehan, Denise
    563-599-0170
    denisesheehan@mchsi.com

    Sheehan, Tom
    563-543-7541
    tomsheehan@mchsi.com

    Shultz, Joe
    563-451-5821
    joe@bricksandmortarrealestate.com

    Sigwarth, Richard
    563-870-5000

    Simon, Roxanne
    563-213-1308
    roxannersimon@gmail.com

    Sitzmann, Tom
    563-580-1415
    tsitz1234@msn.com

    Smith, Bob
    563-556-3616

    Smith, Janice
    563-599-2378
    jsmith7863@aol.com

    Snodgrass, Carole
    563-599-7911
    csnod@mchsi.com

    Spahn, Chris
    563-543-1611
    christopherspahn@mchsi.com

    Spahn, Sherry
    563-543-7849
    sherryspahn@gmail.com

    Stecher, Cindy
    563-581-7276
    cyndia450@aol.com

    Steffensmeier, Larry
    563-921-2045
    larrysteff@aol.com

    Steines, Mike
    563-212-5125
    mikesteines@nemmersrealty.com

    Stender, Richard
    563-922-2437
    dick@brisseyrealty.com

    Stipanovich, Bridget
    563-590-3176
    BStipan@aol.com

    Stock, Jim
    563-513-0515
    jamesstock@mchsi.com

    Stoner, Kendra
    563-581-4195
    kendrastoner@gmail.com

    Swenson, Sherry

    563-542-1611
    sherry@dbqrealestatepro.com

    Swift, June Krohn-
    563-542-1951
    dubuquehomes4U@yahoo.com

    Swift, Tom
    563-590-3233
    thomas_swift2@yahoo.com

    [Back to Top]

    T

    Tauke, Leona
    563-875-7974

    Tauke, Mark
    563-543-8902
    m.tauke@mchsi.com

    Tauke, Mike
    563-875-6045

    Taylor, Anna
    319-480-1993
    annataylor@tradingplacesteam.com

    Thieme, Jason
    563-275-0986
    bayse73@msn.com

    [Back to Top]

    U

    [Back to Top]

    V

    Volk, Jerry
    563-480-1926
    gjvreale@netins.net

    Volkens, Bobbi Jo
    563-590-5704
    bobbijovolkens@yahoo.com

    Vosberg, Michael
    563-778-3632
    micker@mhtc.net

    [Back to Top]

    W

    Webber, Brittni
    563-590-5233
    mailto:bhermsen@q.com

    Welbes, Angela
    563-581-1466
    angiew@remaxdub.com

    Wemett, Caitlin
    563-543-2177
    caitlinwemett@yahoo.com

    Westmark, Lori

    563-590-7355
    greatriverrealty@aol.com

    Wichmann, John
    563-495-0006
    JohnWichmann1862@gmail.com

    Willenbring, Jacque
    563-590-3494
    Jacque_52040@yahoo.com

    Willenbring, Steve
    563-590-9455
    stevewillenbring@realtor.com

    Willey, Jake
    563-599-4018
    jakewilley@yahoo.com

    Winner, Kathy
    563-590-6262
    kathywinner@ruhlhomes.com

    Wren, Bob
    563-590-2360
    mrbob10@mchsi.com

    [Back to Top]

    Y

    [Back to Top]

    Z

    [Back to Top]

    © Dubuque Board of REALTORS 2009. All rights reserved.